Accueil
Delete all board cookiesFAQThe team
View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently December 13th, 2017, 8:14 pm

Advanced search




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Aion 3.0.0.8 GM Commands
PostPosted: April 12th, 2013, 7:07 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined:
April 19th, 2006, 8:45 am
Posts: 694
Location:
Indiana
Add Item: Syntax: //add_item <player_name> <item_id> <quantity>
Add Credits: Syntax: //add_credits <playername> <quantity>
Add Cube: Syntax: //add_cube <player_name>
Add Drop: Syntax: //add_drop <mob_id> <item_id> <min> <max> <chance>
Add Effect: Syntax: //add_effect <skill_id> <duration_seconds>
Add Emotion: Syntax: //add_emotion <emotion_id> [expire_time]
Add Set: Syntax: //add_set <player_name> <set_id>
Add Skill: Syntax: //add_skill <skill_id> <skill_level>
Add Missing Skills: Syntax: //add_missing_skills
Add Missing Emotions: Syntax: //add_missing_emotions
Add Title : Syntax: //add_title <title_id> [expire_time]
Add Announce: Syntax: //add_announce <anonymous|name> <message>
Add Announce Faction: Syntax: //add_announce_faction <ely|asmo> <message>

Remove Skill: Syntax: //remove_skill <skill_id>

Delete: Syntax: //delete <npc_id|mob_id>
Delete Skill: Syntax: //delete_skill <skill_id>

Change Class: Syntax: //change_class <chanter/cleric|sorcerer/spirit_master|assassin/ranger|gladiator/templar>
Change Race: Syntax: //change_race <asmo|ely>
Change Sex: Syntax: //change_sex <man|girl>
Change Name: Syntax: //change_name

Reload Html: Syntax: //html reload || //html test <filename.xhtml>

Ban: Syntax: //ban <player_name> <account|ip|full> <time_minutes>
Ban Ip: Syntax: //ban_ip <mask> <time_minutes>
Ban Mac: Syntax: //ban_mac <time_minutes>
Ban Chat: Syntax: //ban_chat <player_name> <time_minutes>

Unban Chat: Syntax: //unban_chat <player_name>

Jail: Syntax: //jail <player_name> <time_delay>
Unjail: Syntax: //unjail <player_name>

Kick: Syntax: //kick <player_name>
Kill: Syntax: //kill <target>
Res: Syntax: //res <instant|prompt>

Heal: Syntax: //heal <null|dp|fp>
Invisible: Syntax: //invis
Invulnerable: Syntax: //invulnerable
Silence: Syntax: //silence
Speed: Syntax: //speed <valor>

Info: Syntax: //info <target>
Info Zone: Syntax: //info_zone
Loc: Syntax: //loc
Gps: Syntax: //gps
See: Syntax: //see
Online: Syntax: //online

Skill Dispel: Syntax: //skill_dispel

Teleport_arena: Syntax: //teleport_arena <arena_id>
Teleport_dredgion: Syntax: //teleport_dredgion

_________________
Image


Top
  ProfileWWW 
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

Advanced search


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
AIONIS Template by CryptKeeper (CryptHome)

Tous les graphismes et logos (Aion: The Tower of Eternity) sont des marques commerciales et/ou déposées de NCsoft Corporation © 2009 NCsoft Corporation. Tous droits réservés.
En revanche, tous les autres graphismes ou logos sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs.

Ce site n'est nullement associé à NCsoft